[Lirik Lagu + Terjemahan] D.O. (디오) ― I’m Fine

Lyrics/작사: 황유빈, 김토끼, 디오 Composer/작곡: Emile Ghantous, Josephine Carr, Celeste Williams, Lamont Pierre Heath Arranger/편곡: Emile Ghantous [Romanization] harun neomu gilgo naneun neomu jicheo bamsae dwicheogida maeil saenggakae oneul bami jina naeil bami omyeon joeun kkumeul kkumyeo jamdeul su itgil maneun chueokkwa seolledeon uri maeumi gieok sogeseo jeomjeom sarajeo ganeun geon aninji How are you?... Continue Reading →

[Lirik Lagu + Terjemahan] D.O. (디오) ― Rose (English Ver.)

Lyrics: Emanuel Abrahamsson, Benjamin Ingrosso, Axel EhnstromComposer: Emanuel Abrahamsson, Benjamin Ingrosso, Axel EhnstromArranger: Emanuel Abrahamsson [English] I see you driving your car down to schoolYour lips are so fine and you’re looking so coolI know you’ve noticed me tooAnd if I’ll be honest with you nowMaybe I’m thinking maybe If you need a loverLet me... Continue Reading →

Buat Blog di WordPress.com.

Atas ↑